(1)   Angel Judy
(2)   Twin Fiddles Turn Me On
(3)   Did We Have To Come This Far To Say Goodbye
(4)   Dreams Of A Dreamer
(5)   I'll Run Right Back To You
(6)   If I'm A Fool For Leaving
(7)   Pride
(8)   Letters Have No Arms
(9)   Send A Message To My Heart/Duet Ashley Giles
(10) There's Still A Lot Of Love In San Antone
(11) This Time We're Going To Make It/ Duet Ashley Giles
(12) What She Don't Know Won't Hurt Her